Board Members & Commitees

Board of Directors
Board of Directors Swensen, Charles - President
  Rinck, Melissa - Past President
  Borders, Marie - President Elect
  Daggert, Suzanne - Treasurer
  Curtis, Larry - Secretary
  Fisher, Michael - Sergeant-at-Arms
  Butler, Gary - Club Service
  Levy, Larry - Membership
  Hernandez, Barbara - Youth Services
  Olsen, Ivar - Community Sevices
  Spalding, Michael - Vocational Sevices
  Gonser, Gary - World Service Committee
  Tull, Greg - Foundation Chair
Rotary Club of Ignacio 2016-17
Recognition Weinroth, Daryl - Chair
Web Site Meehan, Thomas - Chair
Bulletin Irving, Wendy - Chair
Dictionaries Pfeifer, Fred - Chair
Fundraising Patzkowski, Steve - Chair
Fellowship O Brien, Fran
Program/Speaker Fish, Gina - Chair
Rotary Club of Ignacio Foundation
Board of Directors Tull, Greg - President
  Spalding, Michael - Treasurer
  Borders, Marie - Secretary
  Rinck, Melissa - President of Club
  Ronsheimer, Rich - Director
  Butler, Gary - Director
  Doughty, Bill - Director
World Sevices Committee
Gonser, Gary - Chairman
  Elshout, Tony
  Hernandez, Barbara
  Kurland, David
  Spalding, Michael